Contact Us

Vice President

Name

Phone

Email

Tracy Barlok
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

508-793-3776

tbarlok@holycross.edu
Kate Bailen
Executive Assistant

508-793-3776

kbailen@holycross.edu
Development Fax 508-793-2626

Director of Development

Name

Phone

Email

Gary Carskaddan
Director

508-793-3661

gcarskad@holycross.edu

Joanne O'Connor
Administrative Assistant

508-793-3656

jmoconno@holycross.edu


Leadership Giving

Name

Phone

Email

Philip Gibson '95
Director of Leadership Giving

508-793-2667

pgibson@holycross.edu
Jen DiFranco '99
Leadership Giving Officer

508-793-2246 jdifranc@holycross.edu

Glenn McQuade '88
Leadership Giving Officer

 508-793-2306 gmcquade@holycross.edu
Ryan Arsenault '06
Leadership Giving Officer

508-793-3891

rarsenau@holycross.edu 
Heather Gelardi
Leadership Giving Officer

508-793-3734 hgelardi@holycross.edu

Sharon Nutter
Administrative Assistant

508-793-2422 snutter@holycross.edu

Office of Principal and Gift Planning

Name

Phone

Email

Tom Flynn '85
Director

508-793-2359

tflynn@holycross.edu
Karen Turpin
Director of Gift Planning 

508-793-2379 kturpin@holycross.edu
Laurie W. Bowater
Associate Director of Gift Planning

508-793-2481

lbowater@holycross.edu
Liz Pratt
Administrative Assistant

508-793-3481 epratt@holycross.edu

Alumni Relations

Name

Phone

Email

Kristyn Dyer '94
Director

508-793-2418

kdyer@holycross.edu
Tom Cadigan '02
Associate Director

508-793-2418

tcadigan@holycross.edu
Maria Gallant

Assistant Director
508-793-2418 mgallant@holycross.edu

Robert S. Wally '68
Assistant Director for Career Services

508-793-3758 rwally@holycross.edu

Jinny VanDeusen
Administrative Assistant

508-793-2418

jvandeus@holycross.edu

The Holy Cross Fund

Name

Phone

Email

Margaret Hayden Bramley '98
Director

508-793-2421

mbramley@holycross.edu
Amanda Corbett Beaver '03
Associate Director

508-793-2421

abeaver@holycross.edu
Heather Palmer
Associate Director, Athletic Fundraising

508-793-2421 hpalmer@holycross.edu

Erin Mooney Phipps '04
Associate Director

508-793-2421

ephipps@holycross.edu 
Christene Riendeau
Associate Director, Reunion Fundraising

508-793-2421

criendea@holycross.edu
Erica Baxter
Technology Specialist

508-793-2421

ebaxter@holycross.edu

Michael DeCristofaro
Assistant Director

 508-793-2421 mdecrist@holycross.edu
Meghan McGlone
Administrative Assistant

 508-793-2421 mmcglone@holycross.edu

Stewardship Programs

Name

Phone

Email

Patricia Haylon '83
Director

508-793-2369

phaylon@holycross.edu
Kathleen Blute Madaus
Associate Director

508-793-3479

kmadaus@holycross.edu
Arlie Corday
Development Writer

508-793-3827 acorday@holycross.edu

Doreen Murzycki
Administrative Assistant

508-793-3856

dmurzyck@holycross.edu

Advancement Communications & Campaign Marketing

Name

Phone

Email

Joyce O'Connor Davidson
Director

508-793-2240

joconno@holycross.edu
Amy Kotsopoulos
Assistant Director

508-793-2383

akotsopo@holycross.edu

Parent Leadership Giving

Name

Phone

Email

Aaron McGarry
Director 

508-793-2370

amcgarry@holycross.edu
Debra Konicki
Associate Director

508-793-3078

dkonicki@holycross.edu

Research and Prospect Management

Name

Phone

Email

Roseann Fitzgerald '78
Director 

508-793-2378

rfitzger@holycross.edu
Liz Gribbons
Associate Director 

508-793-2416

egribbon@holycross.edu

Mea Costa
Research Analyst

508-793-3675 mcosta@holycross.edu

Advancement Services

Name

Phone

Email

Carrie Bowler
Director

508-793-2363

cbowler@holycross.edu
Samantha McGill
Senior Business/Technology Analyst

508-793-3828

smcgill@holycross.edu
Donna Hamalainen
Manager of Gifts and Records

508-793-3692 dhamalai@holycross.edu

Alice Swett
Development Assistant

508-793-3471

aswett@holycross.edu 
Catherine Driscoll
Development Assistant

508-793-3079 cdriscol@holycross.edu

Arielle Berti
Development Assistant

508-793-3655 amberti@holycross.edu
Jan Dodd
Development Assistant

508-793-2307 jdodd@holycross.edu
Dominique Fairbanks
Records Assistant

508-793-3039 dfairban@holycross.edu