Contact Office of Advancement

Name

Phone

Email

Tracy Barlok
Vice President 

508-793-3776
tbarlok@holycross.edu
Kate Bailen
Executive Assistant

508-793-3776
kbailen@holycross.edu
Fax 508-793-2626

Development

Name

Phone

Email

Gary Carskaddan
Director

508-793-3661
gcarskad@holycross.edu
Joanne O'Connor
Administrative Assistant

508-793-3656
jmoconno@holycross.edu

Leadership Giving

Name

Phone

Email

Philip Gibson '95
Director of Leadership Giving

508-793-2667
pgibson@holycross.edu
Jen DiFranco '99
Leadership Giving Officer

508-793-2246 jdifranc@holycross.edu
Glenn McQuade '88
Leadership Giving Officer

 508-793-2306 gmcquade@holycross.edu
Ryan Arsenault '06
Leadership Giving Officer

508-793-3891
rarsenau@holycross.edu 
Heather Gelardi
Leadership Giving Officer

508-793-3734 hgelardi@holycross.edu
Amanda Corbett Beaver ’03
Leadership Giving Officer

508-793-3772 abeaver@holycross.edu
Sharon Nutter
Administrative Assistant

508-793-2422 snutter@holycross.edu

Office of Principal Giving and Gift Planning

Name

Phone

Email

Tom Flynn '85
Director

508-793-2359
tflynn@holycross.edu
Karen Turpin
Director of Gift Planning 

508-793-2379 kturpin@holycross.edu
Laurie W. Bowater
Associate Director of Gift Planning

508-793-2481
lbowater@holycross.edu
Liz Pratt
Administrative Assistant

508-793-3481 epratt@holycross.edu

Alumni Relations

Name

Phone

Email

Kristyn Dyer '94
Director

508-793-2418
kdyer@holycross.edu
Tom Cadigan '02
Associate Director

508-793-2418
tcadigan@holycross.edu
Maria Gallant
Assistant Director

508-793-2418 mgallant@holycross.edu
TBD
Assistant Director for Career Services

508-793-3758
Jinny VanDeusen
Administrative Assistant

508-793-2418
jvandeus@holycross.edu
Christina C. Richardson ’14
Brooks Alumni Fellow

508-793-2418
ccrichar@holycross.edu

The Holy Cross Fund

Name

Phone

Email

Margaret Hayden Bramley '98
Director

508-793-2421
mbramley@holycross.edu
Christene Riendeau
Director of Reunion Giving & Class-based Fundraising

508-793-2421
criendea@holycross.edu
Kelly Whalen
Director of President's Council

508-793-2421
kwhalen@holycross.edu
Sara Swillo Muckian '05
Associate Director

508-793-2421
sswillo@holycross.edu
Erica Baxter
Technology Specialist

508-793-2421
ebaxter@holycross.edu
Michael DeCristofaro
Assistant Director

 508-793-2421 mdecrist@holycross.edu
Meghan McGlone
Assistant Director

 508-793-2421 mmcglone@holycross.edu
Chelsea Melanson
Administrative Assistant

 508-793-2421 cmelanso@holycross.edu

Parent Leadership Giving

Name

Phone

Email

Aaron McGarry
Director 

508-793-2370
amcgarry@holycross.edu
Debra Konicki
Associate Director

508-793-3078
dkonicki@holycross.edu

Crusader Athletics Fund

Name

Phone

Email

Heather Palmer
Director

508-793-2415 
hpalmer@holycross.edu
Jesse Kasser
Assistant Director 

508-793-2632 
jkasser@holycross.edu

Stewardship and Special Events

Name

Phone

Email

Patricia Haylon '83
Director

508-793-2369

phaylon@holycross.edu
Kathleen Blute Madaus
Associate Director

508-793-3479

kmadaus@holycross.edu
Arlie Corday
Stewardship Writer

508-793-3827 acorday@holycross.edu

Doreen Murzycki
Administrative Assistant

508-793-3856

dmurzyck@holycross.edu

Campaign Marketing & Communications

Name

Phone

Email

Joyce O'Connor Davidson
Director

508-793-2240
joconno@holycross.edu
Amy Kotsopoulos
Associate Director

508-793-2383
akotsopo@holycross.edu
Jack O'Connell ’81
Campaign Writer


joconnel@holycross.edu

Campaign Management and Advancement Services

Name

Phone

Email

Kerri Saucier
Director

508-793-3482
ksaucier@holycross.edu
Roseann Fitzgerald '78
Director of Research and Prospect Management

508-793-2378
rfitzger@holycross.edu
Liz Gribbons
Associate Director 

508-793-2416
egribbon@holycross.edu

TBD
Research Analyst




Carrie Bowler
Director of Advancement Services

508-793-2363
cbowler@holycross.edu
Samantha McGill
Senior Business/Technology Analyst

508-793-3828
smcgill@holycross.edu
Donna Hamalainen
Manager of Gifts and Records

508-793-3692 dhamalai@holycross.edu
Alice Swett
Development Assistant

508-793-3471
aswett@holycross.edu 
Catherine Driscoll
Development Assistant

508-793-3079 cdriscol@holycross.edu
Arielle Berti
Development Assistant

508-793-3655 amberti@holycross.edu
Jan Dodd
Development Assistant

508-793-2307 jdodd@holycross.edu
Dominique Fairbanks
Records Assistant

508-793-3039 dfairban@holycross.edu